Contact Us

Courtland Township
7450 – 14 Mile Road
Rockford, MI 49341
Courtland Township Hall
Phone: 616.866.0622
Fax: 616.866.3451
Map and Directions Courtland Fire Department
(non-emergency)
Phone: 616.866.3511
Fax: 616.866.3451
Burn Permits:  Email Preferably – firechief@courtlandtwp.org or text preferably/call 616.813.2961.
Emergency: CALL 9-1-1Click here to view the Courtland Township Burn Ordinance
Mon thru Thurs, Closed Fri 9:00 am – noon & 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Drop Box Available at Front Door Anytime

 

STAFF
Name
Email
Office Hours
Supervisor Matt McConnon mmcconnon@courtlandtwp.org    Mon-Thurs after 3 pm by appt. please
Clerk Sue Hartman skhartman@courtlandtwp.org

 Mon-Thurs.

Deputy Clerk Nyha French nfrench@courtlandtwp.org Tues/Wed/Thurs
Treasurer/ZA* Colleen Brown cbrown@courtlandtwp.org    Mon/Tues/Wed
Deputy Treasurer Milissa Soderstrom msoderstrom@courtlandtwp.org    Mon & Wed
Assessor Jane Kolbe jkolbe@courtlandtwp.org
Mon & Thurs.
Administrative Beth Morgan bmorgan@courtlandtwp.org    Mon – Thurs.
Trustee Mary Ann Andersen maa2@charter.net
Trustee Kimberly McIntyre kjmcintyre1@gmail.com
Trustee Michele Mojzuk mmmojzuk@yahoo.com
Trustee Terry Bartels terrybartels3@gmail.com
Parks & Rec Kimberly McIntyre kjmcintyre1@gmail.com
Fire Chief Steve Mojzuk firechief@courtlandtwp.org

*Zoning Administrator